Company Overview
Products
Locations
News
Contact us
D.W.Dickey home












Division Office - Concrete Dispatch & Columbiana Concrete Plant
169 Duquesne St., Columbiana, Oh. 44408
Phone: 330-482-3833 Fax: 330-482-3828

Rob Handley - Plant Manager, ext. 201
Email: rhandley@dwdickey.com

Todd Ramsey - Division Manager, ext. 208
Email: tramsey@dwdickey.com

Dick Cope - Concrete Dispatch, ext. 209
Email: dcope@dwdickey.com
CONCRETE DISPATCH 1-800-562-7856

Rick Pittenger - Quality Control Manager & Customer Service, ext. 207
Email: rpittenger@dwdickey.com

Lisbon Concrete Plant
512 E. Washington St., Lisbon, Oh. 44432
Phone: 330-424-1922 Fax: 330-424-1921

Joey Golden - Plant Manager
Email: jgolden@dwdickey.com

Rick Pittenger - Customer Service
Phone: 330-853-7909 (cell)
Email: rpittenger@dwdickey.com

East Liverpool Concrete Plant
700 River Road, E. Liverpool, Oh. 43920
Phone: 330-386-8227 Fax: 330-386-3309

Michael Wylie - Plant Manager
Email: mwylie@dwdickey.com

Tom Pierce - Customer Service
Phone: 330-853-6549 (cell)
Email: tpierce@dwdickey.com

Steubenville Concrete Plant
1088 Labelle Ave. Steubenville, Oh. 43952
Phone: 740-284-1960 Fax: 740-283-2874

Jim Gasaway - Plant Manager
Email: jgasaway@dwdickey.com

Tom Pierce - Customer Service
Phone: 330-853-6549 (cell)
Email: tpierce@dwdickey.com









Copyright © 2013 dwdickey. All rights reserved.